530.823.7000 California Payroll Concepts. Auburn, California.
Home
About Us

Payroll Services
F.A.Q.
Tools/Forms/Resources
Contact Us




Contact Us

Click map for a larger preview!
California Payroll Concepts
P.O. Box 4204, Auburn, CA 95604

We are located at
3257 Professional Drive, Suite #F
Auburn, CA  95602

(Click here or Map for a larger preview)

tel:  530.823.7000
fax: 530.823.7607
General inquiries ext. 300 or
e-mail: payroll@calpay.biz

STAFF
Jimmy Louis, CPA, MBA, President, ex. 305 Jimmy@calpay.biz or cpa@JimmyLouisCPA.com

Rachelle Shannon, Payroll Operations
  Manager,
ex 302  Rachelle@calpay.biz

Sherri Barton, Payroll Specialist, ex 301
  Sherri@calpay.biz

Beckey Sellers, Administration and
  Office Manager,
ex 303 
  Beckey@JimmyLouisCPA.com

Kathy Curtis, Bookkeeping, ex 306 
  Kathy@JimmyLouisCPA.com

 

California Payroll Concepts offers ideal solutions for all your employer payroll needs!
© Copyright 2006, California Payroll Concepts. All Rights Reserved Worldwide. Website by Eloquence.